About Terra Products Co

Building Trust.

About Us

“Trust is not something you can buy, it has to be earned through the people in your company.”

At Terra Products Company, we define our success by achieving the highest level of customer satisfaction possible. Want to find out more about our company? Feel free to get in touch with us! We look forward to telling you more about what we do and working with you in the future.

Get In Touch

Our Team

This is the alt text of your image

Director of Agronomy

Jay Buline

(319) 330-2578

jbuline@terraproco.com

This is the alt text of your image

Director of Animal Nutrition

Dillon Buline

(319) 325-9025

dbuline@terraproco.com

This is the alt text of your image

Feed & Seed Sales

Garret Harrison

(319) 530-0235

gharrison@terraproco.com

This is the alt text of your image

Office Manager

Marilyn Hartzell

(319) 723-4234

marilyn@terraproco.com

This is the alt text of your image

Delivery & Dispatch

Dale Mougin

info@terraproco.com

This is the alt text of your image

Senior Swine Nutritionist 
Hubbard Feeds

Stewart Galloway

https://www.hubbardfeeds.com/

This is the alt text of your image

Marketing Creative

Kelley Franklin

(319) 723-4234

kelley@aelieve.com

This is the alt text of your image

Marketing Strategy

Taylor Wulfekuhle

(319) 723-4234

taylor@aelieve.com

This is the alt text of your image

Field Sales Rep
Channel Seed

Casey Kaska

Our Team Is The Backbone of Who We Are

Our team consists of passionate people who truly believe in what they do and work hard every day to make sure you are satisfied with your experience.

MEET THE TEAM

Have A Question?

Are you interested in what Terra Products does or sells? Do you want to hear more about our fundraiser with the FFA? We are always here to answer any question you may have.

CONTACT US

Do You Provide A Service That Would Work Well With Us?

To learn more about our partner program and the benefits of partnering with us. Visit the link below.

PARTNER WITH US

Got a question? Call us at (319) 723-4234